Team Supervisors

 Team 1 and 2

Christian Esqueda

Christian Esqueda

Team Supervisor

christiane@netusa.org

Morgan Mattfeld

Morgan Mattfeld

Team Supervisor

morganm@netusa.org

Team 3 and 4

Male

Male

Luke Berke (Team 4, Travel Team)

lukeb@netusa.org

Jade Broadley

Jade Broadley

Team 3, Cincinnati Team

jadeb@netusa.org

Team 5 and 6

AJ Casillas

AJ Casillas

Team 6 Supervisor

Email AJ

Allie Ives

Allie Ives

Team 5 Supervisor

alliei@netusa.org

Team 7 and 8

Benjamin Hughes

Benjamin Hughes

Team 8 Supervisor

benh@netusa.org

Ashley Criswell

Ashley Criswell

Team 7 Supervisor

ashleyh@netusa.org

Team 9 and 10

Allen-Michael Muench

Allen-Michael Muench

Team 10 Supervisor

allen-michaelm@netusa.org

Amylia Bult

Amylia Bult

Team 9 Supervisor

amyliab@netusa.org

Team 11 and 12

Lucas Wollschlager

Lucas Wollschlager

Team 12 Parish Team Supervisor

lucasw@netusa.org

Michele Volk

Michele Volk

Team 11 Supervisor, Providence Academy

michelev@netusa.org

Team 13 and 14

Steven Thomas

Steven Thomas

Team 14 Parish Team Supervisor

stevent@netusa.org

Annelise Curran

Annelise Curran

Team 13 Parish Team Supervisor

annelisec@netusa.org

Team 15 and 16

Anthony Allwein

Anthony Allwein

Team 16 Parish Team Supervisor

anthonya@netusa.org

Ashley Hettinger

Ashley Hettinger

Team 15 Parish Team Supervisor

ashleyh@netusa.org