Team 1 and 2

Joe Rynda

Joe Rynda

Team 1 Supervisor

joerynda@netusa.org

Sydney Gordon

Sydney Gordon

Team 2 Supervisor

sydneyg@netusa.org

Team 3 and 4

Brayden Steller

Brayden Steller

Team 3 Supervisor

Braydens@netusa.org

Jessica Beckman

Jessica Beckman

Team 4 Supervisor

jessicab@netusa.org

Team 5 and 6

Christian Gutierrez

Christian Gutierrez

Team 5 Supervisor

christiang@netusa.org

Karina Avila

Karina Avila

Team 6 Supervisor

karinaa@netusa.org

Team 7 and 8

Ross Gillespie

Ross Gillespie

Team 7 Supervisor

rossg@netusa.org

Tarena Ubel

Tarena Ubel

Team 8 Supervisor

tarenau@netusa.org

Team 9 and 10

Jaime Sanchez

Jaime Sanchez

Team 9 Supervisor

jaimes@netusa.org

Caroline Van der Wegen

Caroline Van der Wegen

Team 10 Supervisor

carolinev@netusa.org

Team 11 and 12

Brian Cox

Brian Cox

Team 11 Supervisor

brianc@netusa.org

Alayna Morman

Alayna Morman

Team 12 Supervisor

Alaynam@netusa.org

Team 13 and 14

James Forina

James Forina

Team 13 Supervisor

jamesf@netusa.org

Marina Garcia

Marina Garcia

Team 14 Supervisor

annelisec@netusa.org

Team 15 and 16

Nick Herman

Nick Herman

Team 15 Supervisor

nickh@gmail.com

Suness Jones

Suness Jones

Team 16 Team Supervisor

sunessj@netusa.org

Share This