Team 1 and 2

Joe Rynda

Joe Rynda

Team 2 Supervisor

joerynda@netusa.org

Morgan Mattfeld

Morgan Mattfeld

Team 1 Supervisor

morganm@netusa.org

Team 3 and 4

Christian Esqueda

Christian Esqueda

Team 4 Supervisor

christiane@netusa.org

Caroline van der Wegen

Caroline van der Wegen

Team 3 Supervisor

CarolineV@netusa.org

Team 5 and 6

Ross Gillespie

Ross Gillespie

Team 6 Supervisor

rossg@netusa.org

Allie Ives

Allie Ives

Team 5 Supervisor

alliei@netusa.org

Team 7 and 8

Benjamin Hughes

Benjamin Hughes

Team 8 Supervisor

benh@netusa.org

Clare Byars

Clare Byars

Team 7 Supervisor

clareb@netusa.org

Team 9 and 10

Ryan Loutsis

Ryan Loutsis

Team 10 Supervisor

ryanl@netusa.org

Karina Avila

Karina Avila

Team 9 Supervisor

karinaa@netusa.org

Team 11 and 12

Steven Thomas

Steven Thomas

Team 12 Supervisor

stevent@netusa.org

Marina Garcia

Marina Garcia

Team 11 Supervisor

marinag@netusa.org

Team 13 and 14

Brayden Steller

Brayden Steller

Team 14 Supervisor

braydens@netusa.org

Annelise Curran

Annelise Curran

Team 13 Supervisor

annelisec@netusa.org

Team 15 and 16

Steven Smith

Steven Smith

Team 16 Supervisor

stevens@netusa.org

Suneness Jones

Suneness Jones

Team 15 Team Supervisor

sunessj@netusa.org